9.51pm...I'm feeling super duper lazy and tired. Thinking of awesome things to do soon..as in over the weekend.
9.52pm...Thinking of my sister and such a sucky day she's had. Ouh fuck it is sometimes. Can't believe people have such huge mouths that let words out without thinking. Sighh..hope things get better with all the ups and downs.
10.39...Minutes later I'm thinking of mum and the way unfairness is shown. OMG...grandkids who become goddess and gods in a blink of an eye and one duper cute grandson is left out. I dont understand why so. She called just to talk bout one of them...gaawddd..like I'm effin interested at all. Oh well...that's the way it is I guess....
But don't worry NETJ...your mom's awesomeness so it doesn't matter eh......:-)
10.43...Thinking of our new house which seems so awesome!!!!! Loads of work to be done, ups and downs but it's all worth it! Hope smelly cat comes in no more...
Hmmmm..I'm here in office but mind is far away..may the last few minutes fly by as quick as possible....
No comments:
Post a Comment