GYC 8...the apartment we lived in since 1997.
OMG...that's long time to live in a smelly lil' apartment which I've hated. Not that it's really smelly but what I mean is that there were shitty memories all the way. I don't remember a single time when I felt duper happy to go back since it was just a miserable house. Ya, ya I know there a many people out there with way worst living conditions but guess what, some have shitty houses but yet cause of peace and love, they indeed are happy the way they are. Not that I'm being a pain or anything but I recall way too many fights in the house which saddens me. Being a duper sentimental person, I'm suprised myself that I don't feel sad having to leave the place at all. :-)
So yeah, let me try to list the lovely things that happened in the house :
1. A major fight with the parents with scribbles on the door.
2. A major fight with the bitch from hell ASS-RIS Stevinson....OMGGGGGGGGG...I hate your guts!!! You caused nothing but agony!!! I hope you suffer before dying! Damn it!! You ruined things!!!!! Cause of you the fights still go on!! We were never happy cause of you! You're the main cause of it all!!!! I wish just wish you could somehow disappear into thin air like 30 years back!!!! Sad thing is..you never knew the pain you caused!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3. Blood on the walls cause he punched the wall! Bet the pain inside was greater then the pain from punching the wall though!
4. Haunted and harrassed by lovely dyke!! Seowwwww....
5. Table overturned.....
Sigh the list goes on so maybe I shouldn't waste my time writing too much of the same shit!!!!
Clear enough that I'm pissed and angry at this very moment!
No comments:
Post a Comment