Wednesday, December 19, 2012

ignorant as fuck!!

hair falls in my cup of water for more than twice...
what the fuck? are u blind or something? maybe plain stupid???
arrrggghhhh....angryyyyyyy

Training someone my age or older is not the easiest task for me. I hate doing it i swear!! I have no patience and just feel like yelling all the fucking time! And so...this person...comes over with a question....hair isnt tied and I'm trying my best to not scream cause as I'm trying to show her stuff...from the corner of my eye, I could see her hair falling in my cup of water which I had just filled!! Fuck!!! Like couldn't she even realize it at all??? How could that be? Or perhaps she did and just thought that I wouldn't mind it at all. Fuck!! That's stupid though! Disgusting as hell!!!!

And so...there I go walking to the pantry..yet again to get water so I could drink, drink and drink and try to avoid a bloody migraine!

Damn it...sighhh...life's never easy...
Sob..emo......

No comments:

Post a Comment