Wednesday, August 10, 2011

it's been awhile...

since i've last decided to blog about my crappy life...perhaps been spending too much time in the loo instead. So that's like direct crapping...straight into the bloody t-bowl!!

Days pass and nothing changes except my attitude..I'm getting more and more sick of the way life is. Living with him..yes him..my lovely father seem to get harder as the days go by. There has been a time, when I blogged all the lovely things about him. I love him, more then he ever could know but I've realized that I would never be good enough anyway. So, I've decided to stop trying at all. I'm getting old and it's time I give up since his expectations keep getting higher! So, fuck it!!! It's funny how money started it all...he has lost me cause he made it clear that money was important. And then came his family from hell...the fucking Klang crows!! God it's hurtful but yeah...I've realized and accepted it! It should have been clearer before but I've given him the chance, unsure if he even deserved it but it was given.

So here I am...a new life of not going to bother no more. I can't be having to please him since betrayal, insults, and no trust at all is what I get in return! So hell no will I try to please him or do the things he asks me too! It's all about his fucking family or some fucking thing which is not important at all!! Fuck it!!! Even if I have to live with this hurt, at least I won't be doing stuff just to please him and end up with bloody remarks thrown at me!

Church every Sunday...yeah...I'm sure he learns well from that place! It's been fucking 3 weeks now since he even spoken or met properly but even though it hurts, I've accepted it! After all, every conversation is about something horrible about someone. My brother, my mother, my sister, my brother in law, my nephew....and somehow..nothing, not even once has he said even the slightest ugly thing about his fucking family members!!! What the fuck!!! Are they fucking angels?!?!?!?! Damn...I just realized this somehow. Not a single time has he said anything bad at all about time!! Perfect fuckers!!! Swear they'll burn in hell for the shit they did to my mum and the hell they have caused!!!!! Fuck them all! Suckers!

No comments:

Post a Comment