Thursday, August 11, 2011

11.53pm....

feeling happy since it's almost time to leave work..at the same time feeling fucked up with the thought of going home. Hmmph...Things at home still fucked up. Even more today with all the fucking bloody smses I get. It's bloody mental torture which makes me so damn tired. Probably why I woke up only at 2.05pm this afternoon! Damn! That's like so fucking late but sleeping..lets me dream of things that are sometimes so beautiful! Unlike the reality..in life...there's like some tamil drama going on! As I had mentioned to my dear father! I have had enough of it! Then again, this is my shit to deal with. I don't feel anybody or even think any soul would understand until they're in my shoes! No one would know the shit I got to deal with! They would pass comments, suggest shit..but then...who will ever know!?!??! So I guess..the only way is to just fuck it!

Anyway, it's Friday tomorrow. Can't think of any reason to love it since it's Friday but oh well, nevermind..I still will try to. :-)

Here me scream...AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH..and then...Fuck Offfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

No comments:

Post a Comment