on Rock and Roll....
and not for carrying dirt..
can't wait for another 2 weeks till I could freely come to work..alone.
with my thoughts and music...
carpooling is one of the fucked up things to do in life..glad I've realized this early and only had emm...3-4 months of it guess. lucky lucky me..
especially if the other person is rude like shit...
No comments:
Post a Comment