Lately I keep wondering why do some people have it easy? Easy as in there's not much thought to be given when there's a decision to be made or perhaps they're served on a silver platter. If there is something to be decided on, they could just go out there are get it without taking time to think about any consequences since the things that could possibly arise would be easily solved.
Well, from what I've learnt I guess having things easy does not make one a better person but sometimes when life gets so tough I can't help but wonder. Then again, there are people way worst than me. Way worst than I could probably imagine and it makes me go on trying as hard as I could.
The house deal..whether i've mentioned that before is still pending and then there's the car which is also in a terrible state. Perhaps I just got to totally appreciate the things that I have right now and not wish for more. It's just my dreams which sometimes get too big and after too many dreams left unfilled, I thought the car would make at least one finally come true. Yet its almost not coming true. Huge sigh. :-( Just wish I told no one since one jerk that I totally dislike knows about it and now that it's not coming true, it makes me feel like crap. Anywayz..I guess it's fine now since something else probably might come up. Fingers crossed tightly as possible....
No comments:
Post a Comment