Thursday, November 25, 2010

AARGGGHHH.....anger boils @ the office..

Effer....the sound of a language not understood and going on and on and on...is making me sick to my bones. Why do people do this? Were they not taught any ethics...just brought up to be super rude? I wish I could understand why do people do this especially in the office! Damn it. And these people could go on speaking non-stop in their own language like they rule the world. The only English word heard in the midst of the conversation is the 'F' word every now and then. Sigh...sick...

Anyway...its finally Thursday. Another day at work to go and then its Friday!!! The day I'm soo looking forward to. :-)))

No comments:

Post a Comment